Ambassador

About May-Britt Frank-Grosse and baunetz interior|design

May-Britt Frank-Grosse (Dipl.-Ing. Architektur) is a journalist and consultant in the fields of architecture and design. For six years she was editor-in-chief at Designlines, an online magazine for interior design and design. From 2012 she wrote for various magazines, worked as a PR consultant for architectural offices and international companies and as the editor of a society magazine.

Since 2019 she was editor-in-chief of DEAR magazine, which has been operating under the name baunetz interior|design since June 2020. The magazine belongs to BauNetz, the largest German-language online platform for architecture.

About baunetz interior | design

The online magazine baunetz interior|design is an interface between the disciplines of interior architecture and design and mediates between the creative and the producing actors*. We dedicate ourselves daily to exciting interior and design projects and focus on people and their inspiration.

Support

As a media partner, we are very pleased to support the German Design Graduates initiative. With an archive and an exhibition, it makes an important contribution to creating more public and professional attention for female graduates of German design colleges. Media visibility is of great importance for young female graduates.


We therefore support our prizewinner with a detailed article on Baunetz interior | design, for more public and professional attention.

baunetz interior|design

Botschafter

Über May-Britt Frank-Grosse und baunetz interior|design

May-Britt Frank-Grosse (Dipl.-Ing. Architektur) bewegt sich als Journalistin und Beraterin in den Themenfeldern Architektur & Design. Sechs Jahre war sie als Chefredakteurin bei Designlines tätig, einem Online-Magazin für Innenarchitektur und Design. Ab 2012 schrieb sie für diverse Magazine, arbeitete als PR-Beraterin für Architekturbüros und internationale Unternehmen sowie als Herausgeberin eines Gesellschaftsmagazins.

Seit Februar 2019 war sie Chefredakteurin des Fachmediums DEAR Magazin und ab 2020 von baunetz interior|design. baunetz interior|design ist eine Zeitschrift und Plattform für Innenarchitektur und Design mit Dienstleistungen für Hersteller, Innenarchitekten und Designer.

Förderung

Als Medienpartner unterstützen wir sehr gerne die Initiative German Design Graduates. Sie leistet mit einem Archiv und einer Ausstellung einen wichtigen Beitrag, um mehr öffentliche und fachliche Aufmerksamkeit für Absolventen an deutschen Designhochschulen zu schaffen. 

Zusätzlich wird baunetz id die außergewöhnliche mediale Präsentation eines Projektes prämieren. Der Preis ist ein ausführliches Feature auf baunetz interior|design. 

baunetz interior|design