Ambassador

About Annekathrin Lehmann

Annekathrin Lehmann has been working in the C³ Chemnitz event centres for more than 10 years. Initially responsible for marketing and press at the Klaffenbach moated castle, she has been the project manager responsible for the markets in the ensemble and the exhibitions in the castle building since 2016. Committed to the technological roots of the region, it is a matter close to her heart to promote traditional and modern handicrafts and design and to make them accessible to the castle’s guests.

Über Die C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH

The C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH manages the Stadthalle Chemnitz, the Chemnitz Trade Fair Centre, the stadium on Gellertstraße, the Carlowitz Congress Centre and the Klaffenbach moated castle. With these venues, the C³ Chemnitz event centres are the largest organisers of cultural events as well as trade fairs, markets and congresses in the region. Managing director of the C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH is Dr. Ralf Schulze.

Wasserschloss Klaffenbach

The Renaissance ensemble is a popular venue for cultural events, exhibitions, open-air concerts and seasonal markets. With changing exhibitions it is also an important regional centre for arts and crafts and design. It offers young designers and artisans a platform for presentation and regularly cooperates with graduates and students of art schools in events and exhibitions.


Support

5 green card winners will have the opportunity to present their exhibits free of charge on 6 and 7 November 2021 at the Werkkunstmarkt, a sales exhibition for arts and crafts and design. Numerous guests will visit the exhibition, private persons as well as representatives of higher education, invited galleries and companies.

Wasserschloss Klaffenbach

Botschafter

Über Annekathrin Lehmann

Annekathrin Lehmann ist seit mehr als 10 Jahren in den C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren tätig. Zunächst verantwortlich für Marketing und Presse des Wasserschlosses Klaffenbach verantwortet sie seit 2016 als Projektleiterin die Märkte im Ensemble sowie die Ausstellungen im Schlossgebäude. Den technologischen Wurzeln der Region verpflichtet, ist es ihr eine Herzensangelegenheit, traditionelles wie modernes Kunsthandwerk und Design zu fördern und den Gästen des Schlosses zugänglich zu machen.

Über Die C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH

Die C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH bewirtschaftet neben der Stadthalle Chemnitz, der Messe Chemnitz, dem Stadion an der Gellertstraße und dem Carlowitz Congresscenter auch das Wasserschloß Klaffenbach. Mit diesen Spielstätten sind die C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren größter Veranstalter kultureller Events sowie von Messen, Märkten und Kongressen in der Region. Geschäftsführer der C³ Chemnitzer Veranstaltungszentren GmbH ist Dr. Ralf Schulze.

Wasserschloss Klaffenbach

Das Renaissance-Ensemble ist eine beliebte Spielstätte für Kulturveranstaltungen, Ausstellungen, Open-Air-Konzerte und saisonale Märkte. Mit wechselnden Ausstellungen ist es darüber hinaus ein bedeutendes regionales Zentrum für Kunsthandwerk und Design. Es bietet jungen Designerinnen und Kunsthandwerkerinnen ein Podium zur Präsentation, arbeitet regelmäßig in Veranstaltungen und Ausstellungen mit Abolventinnen und Studentinnen künstlerischer Hochschulen zusammen.


Förderung

5 Preisträgerinnen bekommen die Möglichkeit, ihre Exponate am 6. Und 7. November 2021 kostenfrei im Rahmen des Werkkunstmarktes, eine Verkaufsausstellung für Kunsthandwerk und Design, zu präsentieren. Zahlreiche Gäste besuchen die Ausstellung, Privatpersonen ebenso wie Vertreterinnen hochschulischer Bildung sowie geladene Galerien und Unternehmen.

Wasserschloss Klaffenbach